HOME      CONTACT US/FIND US
UH Home      Event Calendar      Resources      Request Info      Campus Maps      Sitemap
BOOK A ROOM OR EVENT

The College
Admissions
Academics
Faculty & Research
Conrad N. Hilton College - San Antonio
Student Life
Inside Hilton College Blog
Alumni
Career Connections
Go Global
Giving
Fall Blitz Open House
 




Faculty Directory

Next PagePage   of  5Next Page
John T. Bowen
Dean & Barron Hilton Distinguished Chair
jbowen@uh.edu
P 713.743.0209
F 713.743.2482
Room 217-B
ArrowView Bio
Carl A. Boger Jr.
Associate Dean of Academic Programs & Clinton L. Rappole Endowed Chair
cboger@uh.edu
P 713.743.2610
F 713.743.2482
Room 217-A
ArrowView Bio
JéAnna Abbott
Professor, Attorney & Spec's Charitable Foundation Professor in Social Responsibility
jabbott@uh.edu
P 713.743.2413
F 713.743.3696
Room 231-F
ArrowView Bio
Ki-Joon Back
Professor, Director of Graduate Programs & Donald H. Hubbs Professorship
kback@uh.edu
P 713.743.2530
F 713.743.2575
Room 235-C
ArrowView Bio
Kristi Lane Baker
Lecturer
klbaker7@uh.edu
Room S228
ArrowView Bio
Stephen Barth
Professor & Attorney
sbarth@uh.edu
P 713.743.2415
F 713.743.2575
Room 235-B
ArrowView Bio
Graham Bowcher
Assistant Dean, San Antonio
gbowcher@uh.edu
P 713.743.3760
ArrowView Bio
Anthony Caterina
Lecturer
avcaterina@uh.edu
P 713.743.2665
F 713.743.3696
Room 231-E
ArrowView Bio
Next PagePage   of  5Next Page